Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Saturday, April 30, 2016

Monday, November 23, 2015

Tuesday, November 17, 2015

Thursday, November 12, 2015

Seismic plates of the Earth

During the creation, the demons Madhu and Kaitabha steal the four major religious texts

from Brahma(Abraham) and deposited deep inside the waters of the primeval ocean. 

Vishnu, in his manifestation as Hayagriva, killed them, and retrieved the  four major religious texts  

The bodies of Madhu and Kaitabha disintegrated into 2 times 6 — which is twelve pieces (two heads, two torsos, four arms and four legs). These are considered to represent the twelve seismic plates of the Earth.